Thursday, April 22, 2010

blablabla

I finished my PM project!!!
FINALLY.....and...
I'm the first one who hand up the project in our 38 gang!
whoa...first time for you guys to see a "hardworking" pigu right?
that's the silly expression from my face (>.<)
And the inner-notice board in the SJ room has changed,
and i'm extremely in love with it!
THE VILLAGE OF ST.JOHN..
what a great job our bahagian sosial have done^^
it's so cute with all the lovely colour!
captured a photo with jyee during last week activity~

I DIY-ed something recently,
and i love them so much~
at least they were 100% done by myself~
they're made specially for my room!
Claps for her hand-made products!! *wink
I love this the most!
that's hueyhuey's 4-in photos frame^^
haha..it's fun!
and again, thanks mummy for willing to buy the flowered-pattern fabric for me!!

Here i would like to express something,
that i've been keep it inside myself for days,
and sometimes it really wasn't about how you think,
because it's about other people,
who you can't control at all,
the way they speak, they laugh, their thoughts, their behaviors,
it's true when people says we shouldn't poke one's nose into something non of ur business,
because everyone have their own life and direction,
so just live in your own way and i will do the same thing as well,
stop lending a hand into my world and stop stopping me,
that's your mind, your thought! not mine,
just move forward together but in the different path,
there's no rule for anyone to obey on anyone,
don't influence me with your thoughts!
no matter what i eat, what i drink, what i do, what i wear, what i choose or where i go!!!
that's my privacy so just leave me alone when i need so!
it's ok if you say out my mistake,
but do not pick on the way i am or the way i want to be,
AND, i do not need a backstapper or a betrayer or a lier!
stop acting and pretending,
you are not that good and that's why I'm hating you more and more!
keep your stupid thinking with you and,
get lost if you wanna try to mess up my life!!


Huu....I'm getting mad soon!
Exam's coming, it's time to concentrate on study.

No comments: